Sarah, 49 from Bramhall, Greater Manchester Looking For Serious Relationship

Sarah, 49 from Bramhall, Greater Manchester

Sarah, 49 from Bramhall, Greater Manchester

Contact Sarah

Sarah’s Characteristics

Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial

About Sarah

Partial to a large G&T or glass of Prosecco – tell me a girl who isn’t.

Love having night out in Bramhall, Alderley Edge with my girlies xxxxx

Favourite music has to be George Benson, Luther Vandross And Alexander O’Neale. Also love 70s music – now I am showing my age.

Sarah’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Night out in Bramhall with my girlfriends

What is your favourite meal?

Love salmon

What is your most treasured possession?

My 2 gorgeous kids

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Would love to go to The Maldives

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Book a month in The Maldives first . I would help a lot of charities

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Don’t have favourite book but love reading Martina Cole

What do you like most about your job?

People I work with

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Ooh let me think. Defo lie in first – breakfast in bed – nice drive to a country pub. I am very low maintenance !!!!

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Sorry too embarrassing to admit!!! Haha ………..

Sarah’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Dancing, Restaurants and Reading.

Comments are closed.