Shaz, 41 from Farnborough, Hampshire Looking For Senior Dating

Shaz, 41 from Farnborough, Hampshire

Shaz, 41 from Farnborough, Hampshire

Contact Shaz

Shaz’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Food Services

About Shaz

I am a busy events And catering manager at a football club. I am kind, thoughtful , loud , honest , happy , stubborn and crazy.
I have 3 kids 15,18,and 24 and a 4 year old granddaughter.. Yes , I started young ….
I have a mad adorable cocker spaniel .
I love music , all my kids play instruments . The radio or iPod is always on in my house . Live music is just so great , although my ears do ring for too long after now ..Its an age thing me thinks …

Shaz’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like going out for food, as the rest of the nation does .Cinema, reading girly funny books .

What is your favourite meal?

Lamb shank , fresh vegetables

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I take photos of everywhere I go . usually bad , funny ones. But I love to look back and remember the fun , happy, sad , good or even bad times .

What is your most treasured possession?

My memory .. Love day dreaming !!

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Shanklin Sea front Isle of Wight

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My Dad , he is great to talk to . He is funny, hardworking , great company . Advices me without telling me what to do . One cool man !

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

I would want to donate well to some charitys close toy heart .. And a new car , for me .. Something for me for a change..

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Film is a circle of friends . Its about growing up , friendship, love , family .Hopes , dreams and having fun..All life’s important ingredients .

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

An air hostess , which is hilarious as I now don’t like flying . Although I do or holidays would be very dull.

What do you like most about your job?

Making people happy .Giving a service beyond their expectations .

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Going up a lighthouse .I am afraid of heights and it seemed like a good idea. Until I had to come down and there was only a piece of ropebetween me and a very large drop !!!

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A musician .

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Have a lovely breakfast , walk the dog , drink nice coffee, meet up with friends , laugh , cry . Walk by the sea .Eat ice cream . Buy a new hoodie and socks . Go for a yummy dinner in a nice pub with a log fire . Finished off with a cuddle and some hand holding !!!

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Laughing so much I peed myself outside the bakers at 15 with all my mates ..was hilarious and very embarrassing .

Shaz’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit

Comments are closed.