Maria, 51 from Nantwich, Cheshire Looking For Mature Dating

Maria, 51 from Nantwich, Cheshire

Maria, 51 from Nantwich, Cheshire

Contact Maria

Maria’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Lower Management
Income: £20,001 – £30,000

About Maria

I enjoy walking my dog and taking in the scenery , I love taking photos . I like swimming and go to the gym when not late at work . I enjoy driving and social occasions ans snorkelling

Maria’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Walking meeting friends cinema laughing , comedy live acts music , eating out

What is your favourite meal?

Stek chips and salad , roast pork dinner, chinese

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I was second at badminton in 1989

What is your most treasured possession?

My humour

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

My dad

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Super camper van and travel

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Chocalat magic !!

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

I don’t think I thought about I much

What do you like most about your job?

My patients

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?


What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Walk , pub lunch , wine and film with cuddle

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I forgot to pay or hopping once

Maria’s Interests

Jazz Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet and Travelling.

Comments are closed.