Linda, 51 from Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire Looking For Dating Over 50s

Linda, 51 from Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire

Linda, 51 from Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire

Contact Linda

Linda’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Other
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Linda

I work for the royal mencap society supporting people with learning disabilities. I live alone with my rottweiler pasha. I am divorder.

Linda’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Socialising with friends, love holidays abroad.enjoy spending time with my family.

What is your favourite meal?

English breakfast

What is your most treasured possession?


What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Disneyworld Florida

Who is your greatest inspiration?

Elvis presley

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Nice homes for my family

What is your favourite book or film and why?


What did you want to be when you were growing up?


What do you like most about your job?

I love it as it’s so rewarding, knowing you are helping someone to have a happy life

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Scary rides at eurodisney with my grandson

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

I’m happy being myself

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Nice walk, socialise with friends, have nice lunch and then relax at home

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

My bikini top came off on holiday as I was going down water slide

Linda’s Interests

Pop Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Cooking and Travelling.

Comments are closed.