Karen, 53 from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire Looking For Senior Dating

Woman, Kidderminster, Worcestershire seeks a date

Karen’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Karen

I am very shy at first and get really tongue tied or ramble like a lunatic, but once I get to know you more I have a good sense of humour and love nothing more then watching, reading or hearing funny stories, I am a loyal friend and companion, I love animals, but mostly dogs, horses are my passion but have never had the opportunity to ride or own one, I am very honest and like the same in return, I dress for comfort not fashion, but am not a slob, I enjoy good food home cooked or at a restaurant, I love pubs and the fun atmosphere in them, I used to love dancing but am not fit enough any more.

Karen’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Reading, writing, eating out, playing with my dogs, watching movies, music of all kinds, home improvement, crafting, would love to travel but don’t have the means

What is your favourite meal?

Hmmm anything with chicken in it lol

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I am a published poet lol sounds pretentious but it was only vanity press lol

Karen’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet and Cooking


Comments are closed.