Karen, 42 from Southampton, Hampshire Looking For Senior Dating

Woman frm Mid Glamorgan, seeks serious relationship

Karen, 42 from Southampton, Hampshire

Contact Karen

Karen’s Characteristics

Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Other
Marital Status: Single
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: £20,001 – £30,000

About Karen

I am a genuine person kind and passionate . I love romance and lots of laughter. My idea of a perfect date is a nice quite bar or restaurant for drinks getting to know each other with a long chat.

Karen’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Movies
Picnics
Travel
Strolls on the sea front
Shopping
Dining out
Gym
Walking

What is your favourite meal?

A good old Steak
Tapas
Chinese
Italian
Anything Spicy

What is the most interesting fact about you?

My heritage what am mixed with ask and you would see why

What is your most treasured possession?

My daughters

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Trinidad and Tobago my islands

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mum

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Tickets to the Maldives

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Great Expectations a classic book , its humbling and such an defining story of a man’s search for belonging

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

Marine Biologist

What do you like most about your job?

Everyday is different and making clients happy

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A CSI agent on a crime scene

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I like cartoons sometimes

Karen’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Arts, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit and Sports (Watching).

Please shareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someoneDigg this

Comments are closed.