Judith, 51 from Corby, Northamptonshire Looking For Senior Dating

Judith, 51 from Corby, Northamptonshire

Judith, 51 from Corby, Northamptonshire

Contact Judith

Judith’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Petite
Ethnicity: Other
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Teaching / Education
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Judith

I am honest and I expect people to treat me how treat them. The most important person in my life is my child. I enjoy going to the cinema and socialising. My favourite films are Leon, Shawshank and all the Taken films. I like people who have a good sense of humour.

Judith’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I enjoy meeting up with friends and going to the cinema. Tried bike riding with my daughter, although a lot of fun, I found difficult

What is your favourite meal?

Love Chinese and carribean food

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Can’t think of an interesting fact

What is your most treasured possession?

My child

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Not sure ad they are many places in the world I would love to visit.

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Think I would buy myself a decent car, then go on an exotic holiday

What is your favourite book or film and why?

My favourite book is Precious about a young girl who was abused by both parents and about her struggles to make herself a better person. Favourite film Leon, Shawshank, and all the Taken films.

What do you like most about your job?

Helping children to achieve their goals

Judith’s Interests

Movies, Restaurants, TV/Radio, Cooking and Travelling

Comments are closed.