Gemma, 42, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, West Midlands Seeks Romantic Relationship

Woman, Kidderminster, Worcestershire seeks a date

Woman, Kidderminster, Worcestershire seeks a date

Message Gemma

Single in Kidderminster, Worcestershire or in any of the neighbouring counties of even in Birmingham? Then Gemma’s dating profile will interest you. And of course, you have to be over 40, given that UK Mature Dating Site is exclusively for single men and women over the age of forty.
Now that we have established that you have to be an older single male for Gemma to consider going out with you. Here is a bit more information about here. First read her dating profile characteristics to get a flavour of the kind of person she is. Then read more info about here at the bottom of this post.

Gemma’s Dating Profile Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’6″
Build: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: No
Drinker: Light
Vegetarian: Yes
Education: Degree
Occupation: Middle Management
Income: Prefer not to say

Some answers Gemma provided to UK Mature Dating profile wizard:
What do you like to do for fun?
Sports including swim, run, cycle and going to the Cinema.
What is your favourite meal?
I’ve got a good appetite and open to new foods. I don’t have a favourite.

What is the most interesting fact about you?
If you get to know me, you can find out.

Other things Gemma is interested in include:
Pop Music, Jazz Music, Movies, Theatre, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, Keep Fit, Sports (Playing) and Sports (Watching)

Comments are closed.