Fiona, 51 from Marlborough, Wiltshire Looking For Serious Relationship

Fiona, 51 from Marlborough, Wiltshire

Fiona, 51 from Marlborough, Wiltshire

Contact Fiona

Fiona’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Post-graduate
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Fiona

My friends describe me as independent, sociable, affectionate, witty and loyal. I am fun-loving and open-minded. I try not to judge and I value intelligence, tolerance and integrity in others. I’ve worked in education since leaving university and I’m currently re-training as a counsellor. My dream job would be to work in student support at a university. My politics are left of centre and I’m not religious in any conventional sense. I’ve travelled a lot and spent time living in Europe and Asia, teaching in international schools. I love learning about other cultures and would love the opportunity to do some more travelling. I’d love to drive the coast road in California, take a camper van round New Zealand and learn to sail.

I enjoy meeting new people, seeing friends, reading, watching films, and walking. I love live comedy and music. I love cities; my favourites are Bath and London. I live somewhere a bit more rural now but I go back up to London as often as I can to visit friends. I lived there for ten years and love everything the city has to offer – browsing through markets, strolling around art galleries, walking through the parks and sitting having a coffee watching a huge array of diverse passers-by. I love hearing so many languages spoken in one place. I have quite an adventurous nature – I’ve travelled on my own and I’ve tried scuba-diving and flying a micro light.

I have a wonderful family, including two gorgeous sons in their late teens and a great circle of friends. My sons have exams soon and spending time with them is a really important part of my life at the moment but they’re not with me all the time, so I get to do separate, grown-up stuff too. I would love to meet someone new to spend time with – I’ve started to miss all that a relationship offers when it’s at its best. I’d love to wake up with someone at the weekend, have a coffee and know that there’s a world out there that we could explore together.

Fiona’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Travelling, Keep Fit and Green Issues.

Comments are closed.