Carol, 50 from Cannock, Staffordshire Looking For Senior Dating

Carol, 50 from Cannock, Staffordshire

Carol, 50 from Cannock, Staffordshire

Contact Carol

Carol’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Retired

About Carol

I am 50 years old, and have just retired from the NHS, after completing30 years service.
I enjoy walking/rambling, socialising with friends and family.
I am a member of the National Trust and RSPB.
I am initially looking for friendship, with some one who shares my qualities.with a view to building a relationship,

Carol’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Socialising with friends.
Going to pub quizzes, sometimes i get answers right!

What is your favourite meal?

No Favourite…… most foods.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A[ways wanted to be a nurse.
I have worked for 30 years,as a Mental Health Nurse

What do you like most about your job?

Meeting new and Interesting People.I worked in the Dementia Service……..It was lovely to try and make a difference to people’s lives.

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Deciding to Retire! Currently on Day 1!

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Go out on a country walk, or visit a National Trust Property, or meet up with friends for a coffee and a ‘catch up’

Carol’s Interests

Rock Music, Theatre, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet and Keep Fit.

Comments are closed.