Anne, 41 from Bedworth, Warwickshire Looking For Mature Dating

Anne, 41 from Bedworth, Warwickshire

Anne, 41 from Bedworth, Warwickshire

Contact Anne

Anne’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Cuddly
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Home Maker

About Anne a fun loving gal.i love to kids are my world .im looking for someone to care love.I enjoy walking my dogs and going swimming.I like to go out but love nights in snuggled on the sofa.I’m not high maintenance.just like the simple things in life.

Anne’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Swimming.clubbing.walking.eating out

What is your favourite meal?

You cant beat a roast dinner but I love curry

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Sense of humour

What is your most treasured possession?

A ring

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I love walking along the beach

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mum

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house

What is your favourite book or film and why?

The green mile.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A vet

What do you like most about your job?

Not working at the moment but loved my job as a care worker

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Had married (twice)

Who or what do you secretly want to be?


What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Go out for dinner.then a long walk in the sun holding hands

Anne’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet and Cooking

Comments are closed.