Andrea, 46 from Heeley, South Yorkshire Looking For Dating Over 40s

Andrea, 46 from Heeley, South Yorkshire

Andrea, 46 from Heeley, South Yorkshire

Contact Andrea

Andrea’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Occupation: Doctor / Medical

About Andrea

Im a single adventurous lady. I have been separated for over 2 yrs and have enjoyed being single for this time. I am now looking for a soulmate to share nights out, in holidays etc. I am mum and gran but certainly dont sit in a high chair knitting. I enjoy spending time with my pets family and friends. I love travelling and time away. I am average height with curvaceous figure, blonde (unfortunately not natural) i take pride in my appearance but not a fashion victim. I think im a nice person who enjoys nice things and i have a good sense of humour and can laugh at myself. The most important things to me are happines and laughter. I love animals and own dogs and cats. I used to be a keen horse lady but now leave that to the younger members of the family. I have lots of spare time and enjoy swimming and walking during the day. I am a giver not a taker. I am a reformed non smoker with good health and a positive attitude to life.

Andrea’s Interests

Pop Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Computers, Internet, Travelling, Keep Fit and Sports (Playing).

Please shareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someoneDigg this

Comments are closed.